preloader

ITF as an employer

Award-winning excellence. In 2018 we applied to participate in the Great Place To Work initiative and received awards as “Best Employer” in three categories. Our employee feedback at Kununu is currently at 4.6 out of a possible 5.0 stars (as of 1.3.2021). This makes us happy and also a little proud. Of course, we’ll continue to work on the missing 0.4 stars.

award_1.jpg
award_2.jpg
award_3.png

Valid reasons for ITF

We have a clear stance on what promising, long-lasting software solutions should look like and our 15 years of market success have proven us right. In addition to agile methodology and the latest technology, the key to our success is the structure of our teams. At ITF the values, attitudes and goals that we share are not only written down, we also put them into practice. This is the reason for the excellent cooperation of our teams. Our flexible salary and working time models, clearly defined career opportunities and the attractive work environment contribute to the high degree of employee satisfaction and the corresponding low fluctuation rates.

Appreciation

Respectful interaction, constructive feedback, short communication channels and the bundling of different strengths – these are the aspects that define our successful team and our strong team spirit.

Mindset

We are all different and that is a good thing. What we have in common however, is the mindset. We are connected by motivation, personal development and the high-quality standards of our work.

Knowledge sharing

We share our knowledge among each other and with our customers. Secure transfer of knowledge and reliable communication form the basis for outstanding performance and long-term solutions.

Work life balance

Work and private life should always be compatible. We therefore use a flextime account as a fair compensation for overtime. We also offer flexible working time models in order to offer our employees a tailor-made career option, taking into account different life situations.

Dynamic salary model

Depending on their professional experience and company affiliation, we offer a dynamic salary model that enables employees to precisely coordinate their workload and target salary. The attainability of the defined goals has top priority.

Handling mistakes

Mistakes happen. They are not swept under the carpet but will be openly addressed and jointly reviewed. This is the only way for the company to learn and grow.

Advanced training

We are all constantly improving our skills. In addition to daily knowledge building through project activities, we offer individual development through brown bag sessions, seminars, trainings, participation in technology conferences and our e-learning platform.

Acting with foresight

We prioritise long-term cooperation over short-term success, which applies to both in-house cooperation as well as customer retention.

Rhine-Main-Area as a base

At IT Frankfurt, “Frankfurt” is not only part of the name, but also represents a clear commitment to the location. The majority of our project work centers around Frankfurt and the Rhine-Main area. Therefore, our travelling activities are limited to a minimum.

We offer

Workplace equipment

A modern company requires modern workplace equipment for everyone! In addition to a laptop, all employees are equipped with two 25-inch monitors, a mouse and a keyboard of their choice. Furthermore, everyone is provided with a height-adjustable table and an ergonomic chair.

We offer

Company phone

Today’s consultants have never been more mobile. Mobility comes with accessibility. And accessibility comes with the latest smartphone that every employee can choose before starting work and which is replaced every two years.

We offer

Massage chair

Who has not experienced the feeling of stiffness and tension at work, longing for a therapeutic massage afterwards? At ITF, you don’t have to wait for the end of the working day to relax. Our massage chair as well as some corresponding relaxation music are available to provide some recreation even to the stiffest back. Of course, this service is free of charge and available at any time.

We offer

Company pension scheme

Tomorrow is almost as important as the here and now. That is why IT Frankfurt also cares about the future of their employees to make sure that no one is left behind in old age. Our company pension scheme is a contribution to the security of all employees in retirement.

We offer

Health offer

Our employees’ health means a lot to us, which is why we ensure that a daily supply of vitamins and water is available - free fruit and drinks all day. We also support the employees in their sports routine through a cooperation with the nearby gym. When selecting our office furnishings, we take the long-term health of our employees into considertion by opting for ergonomic equipment.

We offer

Company shower

For a little more work-life balance, we have set up a company shower with towels, bodywash, etc. Thus, whether it is a visit to the nearby gym during the lunch break, jogging or cycling, the opportunity is there to work refreshed and energized.

We offer

Corporate card

We would like to support our employees in fulfilling those wishes that are not taken into account in everyday life. Therefore, we transfer a certain amount of money monthly into a credit card account, available to all employees in addition to their net salary. In this way even the smallest wishes can be fulfilled.

We offer

Team events

Team spirit is one of the guiding values that IT Frankfurt puts into practice. That’s why we have an event team that comes up with exciting, special events every month and all employees are invited to participate. Whether go-carting, the climbing park, scavenger hunt, lasertag or hiking tours - we’ve done it all and always come up with new and unusual ideas.

We offer

Further development

The world keeps turning, technologies are becoming more innovative and it is an important requirement for us to continuously develop. In addition to our Brown-bag sessions, where employees share information about the latest technologies, we also offer an e-learning platform to stay up to date. We attend conferences such as Jax and Devoxx every year and invest in external seminars and training courses.

We offer

Flexible mobility

Flexibility regarding the way we get to work means for us taking the needs of our employees into consideration. For those who go to work by car, we provide a parking space. Those who prefer public transport are provided with a ticket allowance. We are especially proud to have a partnership that enables us to lease e-bikes. This is not only the most environmentally friendly option, but also an opportunity for some athletic activity.

We offer

Home office

In order to add flexibility and a good work-life balance, we offer our employees a fair arrangement for mobile work. The equipment as well as access to our infrastructure are easily suitable for mobile use.

We offer

Regional projects

IT Frankfurt has been supporting software projects in the Frankfurt area for more than 15 years. When it comes to the selection of projects, regionality plays a major role because an important element of work-life-balance is being back home in the evening.

You will fit in well, if …

clients-image
… you can provide solutions before others have recognized the problem.

Kevin Baxmann

Consultant
… you apply your own high standards to the quality of your work.

Karsten Schumann

Managing Director Professional Services
… you care about software quality.

Simon Blume

Senior Consultant
… you like to try out new technologies and share the knowledge you gained with the team.

Jan Herrmann

Student Trainee
… you have fun doing well.

Peter Nobbe

Managing Director Business Services
… you face new challenges with confidence and responsibility.

Svenja Preiß

HR Specialist
… you want to paticipate in shaping our customer projects and the company with openness, commitment and responsibility.

Hendrik Wiechula

Leading Senior Consultant
… you have an agile mindset and strive for continuous improvement.

Laura Alles

Recruitment & Marketing Communication Specialist
… you want to work in an agile team where it is ok to make mistakes.

Oliver Albert

Leading Senior Project Manager
… you enjoy working in a frank and open-minded team.

Seghen Gebreyosus

Junior Financial Controller
… you both value freedom and handle responsibility at the same time.

Jaromir Hartusch

Leading Senior Consultant
… “developing” means more to you than building software.

Kornelia Dusic

Financial Accounting

Social commitment

We are committed to be fair to all our employees. We realise this approach even before new employees are hired: in the application process. All applications are evaluated impartially and irrespective of gender, ethnic origin, religious beliefs etc. and solely based on qualifications, motivation and mindset. We stand for general equality, which is evident both in the recruitment process regarding equal pay and equal opportunities, as well as in the way we work together later.

Incidentally, hiring new employees generally reflects a very pleasant business situation. And we are of the opinion that when things are going well for us, others should benefit from this too. For this reason - among others - IT Frankfurt takes on an SOS-Kinderdorf sponsorship for every new team member.

In addition, we support local sports clubs and social organizations with both monetary and in kind donations. We donate functional office equipment to social institutions as well as various office materials to nursery schools and take leftover food from ITF events to the Bahnhofsmission. Our social commitment is also reflected in the Christmas greeting that our customers receive every year. Since 2016 we have annually been purchasing more than 150 annual tickets from Aktion Mensch. This is to support meaningful projects and maybe one of our customers will even hit the jackpot.

Environmental responsibility

We are all responsible for the world we live in. This responsibility begins on the way to work. We have tested numerous ways at IT Frankfurt to reduce our environmental impact and protect our environment together in connection with our work. The phrase “on the way to work” is at the top of our list, which is why we encourage our employees to lease e-bikes. Apart from helping to lower CO2 emissions this is also good for health and fitness. Furthermore, our CO2 footprint is very small in comparison with other consultancy services, since we make a conscious effort to avoid long-distance travel as well as other travel activities outside the Rhine-Main-Area. Instead, we meet our customers online or in the region. If business travel is necessary, we opt for a ticket from the green-powered railway.

We always prioritize a responsible approach to the environment in other areas of our day-to-day work as well. For example by ordering drinking water in glass bottles from local manufacturers, avoiding unnecessary consumption of plastics and long transport routes and consolidating the cooperation with regional suppliers. We pay attention to the sustainability of shipping and packaging materials. We encourage our employees to separate waste and use paper responsibly, and we donate excess food after events instead of disposing of it. We use recycled materials as much as possible, use time or motion-controlled LED lighting and purchase green electricity. In addition, we support a regional and a global environmental organization with financial contributions on a regular basis.

As the reduction of the ecological footprint is a long-term process that we are continuously aiming to reach, we look forward to constructive ideas and a mutual exchange on the topic from our customers and employees.

Job offers

About ITF

Career at ITF

0

days until employment contract

0

%

likeable colleagues

0

different nationalities

0

hours of sunshine on the roof terrace

preloader

ITF als Arbeitgeber

Wir sind ausgezeichnet. Im Jahr 2018 haben wir uns beim Great Place To Work beworben und sind prompt als “Bester Arbeitgeber” in drei Kategorien geehrt worden. Unser Mitarbeiter-Feedback bei Kununu liegt aktuell bei 4,6 von 5,0 möglichen Sternen (Stand 1.3.2021). Das freut uns sehr und macht uns auch ein bisschen stolz. An den fehlenden 0,4 Sternen wird natürlich weiterhin gefeilt.

Gute Gründe für die ITF

Wir haben eine klare Haltung dazu, wie zukunftsträchtige, langlebige Software-Lösungen auszusehen haben, und unser Markterfolg der vergangenen 15 Jahre gibt uns damit Recht. Neben agilen Arbeitsmethoden und aktueller Technologie liegt unser Schlüssel zum Erfolg in unseren Team-Zusammensetzungen. Dass unsere Teams so gut miteinander harmonieren, liegt an den gemeinsamen Werten, Einstellungen und Zielen, die wir bei der ITF nicht nur aufschreiben, sondern auch leben. Weitere Gründe für die hohe Mitarbeiterzufriedenheit und die damit einhergehende niedrige Fluktuationsrate liegen in unseren flexiblen Gehalts- und Arbeitszeitmodellen, klar definierten Aufstiegschancen und einem attraktiven Arbeitsumfeld.

Wertschätzung

Ein respektvoller Umgang, konstruktives Feedback, kurze Kommunikationswege und die Bündelung unterschiedlicher Stärken – das sind die Aspekte, die unser erfolgreiches Team und unseren starken Zusammenhalt ausmachen.

Mindset

Wir sind unterschiedlich und das ist auch gut so. Was wir aber gemeinsam haben, ist das Mindset. Motivation, persönliche Weiterentwicklung und ein hoher Anspruch an die Qualität unserer Arbeit verbinden uns.

Knowhow Sharing

Wir teilen unser Wissen, untereinander und mit unseren Kund*innen. Denn ein gesicherter Wissenstransfer und eine verlässliche Kommunikation bilden die Basis für herausragende Leistungen und langfristigen Lösungen.

Work Life Balance

Die Arbeit und das private Leben müssen gut miteinander vereinbar sein. Daher nutzten wir ein Gleitzeitkonto, durch welches geleistete Mehrstunden fair abgefeiert werden können. Darüber hinaus bieten wir flexible Arbeitszeitmodelle an, um unseren Mitarbeiter*innen auch in unterschiedlichen Lebenssituationen eine passgenaue Karriereoption zu bieten.

Dynamisches Gehaltsmodell

Abhängig von Berufserfahrung und Unternehmenszugehörigkeit bieten wir ein dynamisches Gehaltsmodell, das den Mitarbeiter*innen eine genaue Passung zwischen Arbeitseinsatz und Zielgehalt ermöglicht. Dabei hat die Erreichbarkeit der definierten Ziele oberste Priorität.

Umgang mit Fehlern

Fehler passieren. Sie werden nicht unter den Teppich gekehrt, sondern offen angesprochen und gemeinsam reflektiert. Nur so kann die Organisation dazulernen und sich weiterentwickeln.

Weiterbildung

Wir entwickeln uns alle stetig weiter. Neben dem täglichen Wissensaufbau durchs Projektgeschehen, bieten wir eine individuelle Weiterentwicklung durch Brownbag Sessions, Seminare, Schulungen, die Teilnahme an Technologiemessen und unsere E-Learning-Plattform.

Handeln mit Weitblick

Bei uns hat langfristige Zusammenarbeit Priorität vor kurzfristigen Erfolgen, das gilt sowohl für den unternehmensinternen Zusammenhalt als auch für die Kundenbindung.

Frankfurt als Stützpunkt

Bei der IT Frankfurt ist “Frankfurt” nicht nur Teil des Namens, sondern auch ein klares Commitment zum Standort. Unsere Projekteinsätze finden in der Regel in Frankfurt und dem Rhein-Main-Gebiet statt. Somit erfordern sie nur eine geringe Reisetätigkeit.

Einer unserer Benefits ist die

Arbeitsplatzausstattung

Zu einem modernen Unternehmen gehört auch eine moderne Arbeitsplatzausstattung, und zwar für alle! Daher bekommt jede Mitarbeiter*in zusätzlich zu seinem Laptop noch zwei 25-Zoll-Monitore, sowie eine Maus und Tastatur der freien Wahl. Darüber hinaus wird jeder Mitarbeiter*in ein höhenverstellbarer Tisch und ein ergonomischer Stuhl zur Verfügung gestellt, da auch die Gesundheit nicht zu kurz kommen darf.

Einer unserer Benefits ist das

Diensthandy

Der Consultant von heute ist mehr denn je mobil. Mobilität kommt mit Erreichbarkeit. Und Erreichbarkeit kommt mit einem brandaktuellen Smartphone der Wahl, das sich jede Mitarbeiter*in vor Arbeitsantritt aussuchen darf, und das alle zwei Jahre ausgetauscht wird.

Einer unserer Benefits ist der

Massagesessel

Wer kennt es nicht, dass man an manchen Tagen steif und verspannt auf der Arbeit sitzt und sich nach einer ausgiebigen Massage nach der Arbeit sehnt? Bei der ITF muss man nicht erst warten, bis der Arbeitstag vorüber ist, um sich aufzulockern. Unser Massagestuhl sowie die zugehörige Entspannungsmusik sind jederzeit kostenlos nutzbar und bringen selbst dem steifsten Rücken eine Prise Entspannung.

Einer unserer Benefits ist die

Betriebliche Altersvorsorge

Fast genau so wichtig wie das Hier und Jetzt ist das Morgen. Darum kümmert sich die IT Frankfurt auch um die Zukunft ihrer Mitarbeiter*innen, damit im Alter niemand auf der Strecke bleibt. Mit unserer betrieblichen Altersvorsorge tragen wir so zum gesicherten Ruhestand aller Mitarbeiter*innen bei.

Einer unserer Benefits ist das

Gesundheitsangebot

Die Gesundheit unserer Mitarbeiter*innen liegt uns am Herzen, daher sorgen wir täglich für die Vitamin- und Wasserzufuhr zwischendurch – kostenloses Obst und Getränke sind ganztägig zugänglich. Des Weiteren unterstützen wir die Mitarbeiter*innen bei ihrer Sportroutine durch eine Kooperation mit dem nahegelegenen Fitnessstudio. Auch bei der Auswahl unserer Büroeinrichtung achten wir auf die langfristige Mitarbeitergesundheit und entscheiden uns für eine ergonomische Ausstattung.

Einer unserer Benefits ist die

Unternehmensdusche

Für etwas mehr Work Life Balance haben wir eine Unternehmensdusche mit Handtüchern, Waschlotion etc. eingerichtet. Somit lässt sich die Mittagspause mit einem Besuch im nahegelegenen Fitnessstudio kombinieren und auch die Spuren der morgendlichen Sporteinheit durch Radfahren oder Joggen sind wie weggewischt.

Einer unserer Benefits ist die

Corporate Card

Wir möchten unsere Mitarbeiter*innen auch bei der Verwirklichung der Wünsche unterstützen, die im normalen Alltag keine Beachtung finden. Daher zahlen wir monatlich ein Guthaben auf ein Kreditkartenkonto ein, das jeder Mitarbeiter*in zuzüglich zum Nettoentgelt zur Verfügung gestellt wird. Somit erhalten auch die kleinsten Wünsche die Möglichkeit, erfüllt zu werden.

Einer unserer Benefits sind die

Team Events

Der Team-Zusammenhalt ist einer der Leitwerte, die von der IT Frankfurt gelebt werden. Daher haben wir ein Event Team, das sich monatlich ungewöhnliche und spannende Veranstaltungen einfallen lässt, zu denen jede Mitarbeiter*in herzlich eingeladen ist. Egal ob Kart fahren, Kletterpark, Schnitzeljagd, Lasertag oder Wanderung, es war schon alles dabei und wir entwickeln ständig neue, ausgefallene Ideen.

Einer unserer Benefits ist die

Weiterentwicklung

Die Welt dreht sich immer weiter, Technologien werden innovativer und so sehen es auch wir als wichtige Notwendigkeit an, dass wir uns stetig weiterentwickeln. Neben unseren Brownbag Sessions, in denen sich die Mitarbeiter*innen gegenseitig über die aktuellsten Technologien austauschen, bieten wir auch eine E-Learning-Plattform, um auf dem neusten Stand zu bleiben. Darüber hinaus nehmen wir jedes Jahr an Messen wie der Jax und Devoxx teil und investieren in externe Seminare und Schulungen.

Einer unserer Benefits ist die

Flexible Mobility

Flexibilität bei der Anreise bedeutet für uns, dass wir uns auf die Bedürfnisse unserer Mitarbeiter*innen einstellen. Wer mit dem Auto zur Arbeit fahren möchte, bekommt von uns einen Parkplatz gestellt. Wer die öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel bevorzugt, erhält einen Fahrkartenzuschuss. Besonders stolz sind wir auf die Möglichkeit, durch unseren Kooperationspartner ein E-Bike zu leasen, was nicht nur die umweltfreundlichste Variante darstellt, sondern auch die Möglichkeit für etwas sportliche Auslastung bietet.

Einer unserer Benefits ist das

Home Office

Für etwas mehr Flexibilität und eine ausgeglichene Work Life Balance möchten wir unseren Mitarbeiter*innen entgegenkommen und bieten daher eine faire Regelung fürs mobile Arbeiten an. Das Equipment ist problemlos auch mobil nutzbar, ebenso wie die Zugänge zu unseren Servern.

Einer unserer Benefits sind

Regionale Projekte

Seit mehr als 15 Jahren begleitet die IT Frankfurt bereits Software-Projekte im Frankfurter Raum. Dabei spielt bei der Auswahl der Projekte auch die Regionalität eine große Rolle, denn zur Work Life Balance gehört es auch, abends wieder zu Hause zu sein.

Sie passen zu uns, wenn …

clients-image
… Sie schon Lösungen entwickeln, bevor andere das Problem erkannt haben.

Kevin Baxmann

Consultant
… Sie einen hohen eigenen Anspruch an die Qualität ihrer Arbeit haben.

Karsten Schumann

Geschäftsführer Professional Services
… Ihnen Software-Qualität am Herzen liegt.

Simon Blume

Senior Consultant
… Sie gerne neue Technologien ausprobieren und die daraus gewonnen Erkenntnisse mit dem Team teilen.

Jan Herrmann

Werkstudent
… Sie Spaß daran haben, gut zu sein.

Peter Nobbe

Geschäftsführer Business Services
… Sie neue Herausforderungen selbstbewusst und eigenverantwortlich annehmen.

Svenja Preiss

HR Specialist
… Sie mit Offenheit, Engagement und Verantwortung an der Gestaltung unserer Kundenprojekte und des Unternehmens mitwirken wollen.

Hendrik Wiechula

Leading Senior Consultant
… Sie ein agiles Mindset haben und kontinuierliche Verbesserung anstreben.

Laura Alles

Recruitment & Marketing Communication Specialist
… Sie Lust auf ein agiles Team haben, in dem es auch erlaubt ist, Fehler zu machen. Frei nach dem Motto „Fail Fast“.

Oliver Albert

Leading Senior Project Manager
… Sie Spaß daran haben, in einem offenen und aufgeschlossenen Team zu arbeiten.

Seghen Gebreyosus

Junior Financial Controller
… Sie Freiheit wertschätzen, mit der Verantwortung aber auch umgehen können.

Jaromir Hartusch

Leading Senior Consultant
… „Entwickeln“ für Sie mehr bedeutet als Software zu bauen.

Kornelia Dusic

Financial Accounting

Soziales Engagement

Es ist unser Anspruch, allen Mitarbeiter*innen gegenüber fair zu sein. Diese Haltung fängt bereits vor der Einstellung neuer Mitarbeiter*innen an: im Bewerbungsprozess. Alle Bewerbungsunterlagen werden unvoreingenommen und unabhängig von Geschlecht, Herkunft, religiöser Ansicht o.a. und rein basierend auf Qualifikation, Motivation und Mindset evaluiert. Wir stehen für eine generelle Gleichberechtigung, die sich sowohl im Einstellungsprozess hinsichtlich Equal Pay und Chancengleichheit zeigt als auch in der späteren Zusammenarbeit.

Übrigens spiegelt die Einstellung neuer Mitarbeiter*innen für uns stets eine sehr gute Auftragslage wider. Und wir sind der Meinung, wenn es uns gut geht, soll es auch allen anderen gut gehen! Nicht zuletzt aus diesem Grund übernimmt die IT Frankfurt eine SOS-Kinderdorf-Patenschaft für jedes neue Team-Mitglied.

Darüber hinaus ist es uns ein wichtiges Anliegen, lokale Sportvereine und soziale Organisationen sowohl mit Geld- als auch mit Sachspenden zu unterstützen. So spenden wir etwa leistungsfähiges Altinventar an Sozialeinrichtungen, geben diverse Büromaterialien an Kindergärten weiter und bringen nach ITF-Veranstaltungen überschüssiges Essen zur Bahnhofsmission. Auch der kleine Weihnachtsgruß an unsere Kund*innen ist Teil unseres sozialen Engagements, denn seit 2016 erwerben wir jährlich über 150 Jahreslose der Aktion Mensch. Dadurch fördern wir sinnvolle Projekte und vielleicht zieht ja eine unserer Kund*innen sogar das ganz große Los.

Umweltbewusstsein

Wir alle tragen Verantwortung für die Welt, auf der wir leben. Da diese Verantwortung schon auf dem Weg zur Arbeit beginnt, haben wir bei der IT Frankfurt zahlreiche Maßnahmen erprobt, um unsere Umwelt im beruflichen Kontext gemeinsam zu entlasten und zu schützen. Die Formulierung „auf dem Weg zur Arbeit“ ist bei uns Programm, daher fördern wir unsere Mitarbeiter*innen dabei, sich ein E-Bike zu leasen, was neben dem positiven Beitrag zur CO2-Senkung natürlich auch gut für die individuelle Gesundheit ist. Darüber hinaus ist unser CO2-Fußabdruck verglichen mit anderen Beratungshäusern ohnehin sehr gering, da wir auf Fernreisen und eine Reisetätigkeit außerhalb des Rhein-Main-Gebiets i.d.R. bewusst verzichten – stattdessen treffen wir unsere Kunden online oder regional an. Falls eine Geschäftsreise doch einmal unvermeidlich ist, entscheiden wir uns für ein Ticket der mit Ökostrom betriebenen Bahn.

Auch in anderen Bereichen unseres Arbeitsalltags steht ein verantwortungsvoller Umgang mit der Umwelt stets an vorderster Stelle. Unser Wasser beziehen wir in Glasflaschen von lokalen Herstellern, wodurch ein unnötiger Plastikkonsum und lange Transportwege vermieden sowie unser regionales Miteinander gestärkt werden. Wir achten auf Nachhaltigkeit von Versand- und Verpackungsmaterialien, fordern unsere Mitarbeiter*innen zur Mülltrennung und einem verantwortungsbewussten Papierverbrauch auf und spenden überschüssiges Essen nach Veranstaltungen, statt es zu entsorgen. Wir nutzen weitestgehend Recycling-Materialien, verwenden zeit- bzw. bewegungsgesteuerte LED-Lampen und beziehen grünen Strom. Darüber hinaus unterstützen wir eine regionale sowie eine globale Umweltorganisation durch regelmäßige Geldspenden.

Da die Dezimierung des ökologischen Fußabdrucks ein langfristiger Prozess ist und wir uns auch weiterhin verbessern möchten, freuen wir uns über Denkanstöße und einen gemeinsamen Austausch zu dem Thema von Seiten unserer Kund*innen und Mitarbeiter*innen.

Jobangebote

Über die ITF

Karriere bei der ITF

0

Tage bis zum Arbeitsvertrag

0

%

Sympathische Kollegen

0

unterschiedliche Nationalitäten

0

Sonnenstunden auf der Dachterrasse